And the Winners are…2015

Our 2015 race winners are:

  • Winning Team – The AG Figgy Puddings¬† – Addleshaw Goddard LLP
  • 2nd Place – Smith & Wollensky
  • Fancy Dress Winners – The Flying Nerds – Francis Crick Institute – (CRUK)

Huge congratulations to our winners and a huge thank you to ALL our team for taking part in this year’s race!

Back to blog